Jump to content
  • 0

Вопрос насчет ульты



3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
31 минуту назад, Ogresr сказал:

@serega4000000 читай правила

  Показать содержимое



Нееееты не понял просто на 6 серве есть один сверхразум который абузит правило про имбу взрыв, а если точнее то то что в правиле не уточняют про ульту

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...