Jump to content
  • 0


Лара Крофт


В общем, не очень понятно ситуация с текстурами,когда челик находится за картой, можно ли расценивать как нарушения правил?
Или в этом плане все окей и можно не париться, пусть лазают там?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...