Jump to content
  • 0


Егор Голубков


На прошлый мой вопрос ответили, что запрещены оружия не зависимо от их способа получения, то есть мастер диглов не может использовать дигл на авп карте тогда получается, что метатель ножей не может использовать ножи так как их нет на авп карте????

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...